Aerial foto of the county, paperwork image


Download Franklin County Commissioners District Map (PDF file)
View GIS Online District Map

Franklin County Redistricting Committee

A Redistricting Committee was formed in May 2021 to make recommendations for revised Commissioner Districts. In 2019, the Commissioners made the decision to await the 2020 Census results to assist in making redistricting boundaries. Construction and population growth in Franklin County is growing rapidly, and due to COVID-19, the Census results have been delayed. The Commissioners sought input from Franklin County citizens and formed the Committee. Appointments to the Committee were made by the Franklin County Farm Bureau, the Franklin County Cattlemen's Association, the Pasco Chamber of Commerce, Commissioner Didier, Commissioner Mullen and Commissioner Peck.

Franklin County Redistricting Page

October 26, 2021 - Franklin County is restricting all Redistricting Committee meetings based on the advice of legal counsel.

Redistricting Committee
James Alford
Cindy Hayse
Mike Gonzalez
Brett Ochoa
Lupe Cardenas
Felix Vargas