Flowers, paperwork, Serving Franklin County Since 1883

COMMISSIONER'S OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION



ArrowBRAD PECK - DISTRICT 1



Photo of Commissioner Peck

Brad Peck
Commissioner - District 1
Office: (509) 546-5851
Mobile: (509) 727-2808
email: bpeck@co.franklin.wa.us


ArrowROBERT KOCH - DISTRICT 2



Photo of Commissioner Koch

Robert Koch
Commissioner - District 2
Office: (509) 546-5852
Mobile: (509) 546-7088
email: rkoch@co.franklin.wa.us


ArrowCLINT DIDIER - DISTRICT 3



Photo of Commissioner Didier

Clint Didier
Commissioner - District 3
Office: (509) 546-5853
Mobile: (509) 412-4022
email: cdidier@co.franklin.wa.us


ArrowCOUNTY ADMINISTRATOR AND SUPPORT STAFF


Keith Johnson
County Administrator
1016 N. 4th Avenue, Pasco, WA 99301
kjohnson@co.franklin.wa.us

Shirley J. Jones
Assistant to the County Administrator
Phone: (509) 546-5855
sjones@co.franklin.wa.us

Main Office Switchboard: 545-3535


ArrowCLERK OF THE BOARD


Karin Milham
Clerk of the Board
Phone: (509) 546-5856
kmilham@co.franklin.wa.us