Flowers, paperwork, Serving Franklin County Since 1883

COMMISSIONER'S OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION



ArrowBRAD PECK - DISTRICT 1



Photo of Commissioner Peck

Brad Peck
Commissioner - District 1
200 N. Road 34, Pasco, WA 99301
Phone: (509) 547-0336
Mobile: (509) 727-2808
email: bpeck@co.franklin.wa.us


ArrowROBERT KOCH - DISTRICT 2



Photo of Commissioner Koch

Robert Koch
Commissioner - District 2
90 Access Road, Connell, WA 99326
Office: (509) 546-5852
Mobile: (509) 546-7088
email: rkoch@co.franklin.wa.us


ArrowRICK MILLER - DISTRICT 3



Photo of Commissioner Miller

Rick Miller
Commissioner - District 3
4704 Mesquite Drive, Pasco, WA 99301
Phone: (509) 547-1118
Mobile: (509) 492-6857
email: rmiller@co.franklin.wa.us


ArrowCOUNTY ADMINISTRATOR AND SUPPORT STAFF


Keith Johnson
County Administrator
1016 N. 4th Avenue, Pasco, WA 99301
kjohnson@co.franklin.wa.us

Sherrie Young
Assistant to the County Administrator
Phone: (509) 546-5855
syoung@co.franklin.wa.us

Shirley J. Jones
Administrative Office Assistant
Phone: (509) 546-5854
sjones@co.franklin.wa.us

Main Office Switchboard: 545-3535



Warning: require(include-clerk-to-the-board.php) [function.require]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in D:\Hosting\6459621\html\commissioners\contact.php on line 39

Fatal error: require() [function.require]: Failed opening required 'include-clerk-to-the-board.php' (include_path='.;C:\php5\pear') in D:\Hosting\6459621\html\commissioners\contact.php on line 39